Agents / Brokers

James Brockway
Broker and Founder
Phone: (281) 684-6482
Email: jbrockway@brockwaycommercial.com
Profile

Canon Doyle
Specialty: Leasing
Phone: (832) 425 9639
Email: cdoyle@brockwayrealty.com
Profile

Kimberly Fornof
Specialty: Land
Phone: (281) 995-4934
Email: kafornof@3cmg.com
Profile

Sharla Ritterhaus
Specialty: Land
Phone: (409) 978-0962
Email: sritterhaus@brockwaycommercial.com


Mitra Saghafi
Specialty: Leasing / Land / Retail
Phone: (281) 844-6151
Email: msaghafi@brockwayrealty.com
Profile

Greg West
Specialty: Industrial / Land / Farm & Ranch
Phone: (281) 910-7977
Email: gwest@brockwaycommercial.com
Profile





 General

Office: (832) 225-2064
General Inquiries: info@brockwayrealty.com
Employment Opportunities: careers@brockwayrealty.com
Webmaster: webmaster@brockwayrealty.com


Office & Mailing Address
550 N. Egret Bay Blvd.
Suite 110
League City, TX 77573